CopyPastehas never been so tasty!

Features of The Great Golden Triangle Tours India

by SwatiSingh

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

India was once called the golden bird in the ancient times because of the great wealth it possessed both in terms of jewels and culture. The culture of India made it a famous tourist destination. One of the features and main tourist attractions in North India is the famous tourist circuit called the Golden Triangle Tour. This tour is quite famous among the international tourists because it is full of many cultural and heritage attractions.


The modern India has still conserved its most important asset that is its culture and heritage. India also has a huge natural wealth of flora and wildlife. The culture and natural features of India makes it the most admirable tourist destination around the world. Any and every tourist place in India will fascinate its visitors beyond your expectations. You will be mesmerized by the beauty of India.


The Golden Triangle Tours includes three major cities of North India which are Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. This tour got its name Golden triangle because of the triangle formation between Delhi, Agra and Jaipur on the map. These cities provide the tourist with a quick glance at the Indian culture. The first city on this tour is the capital of India, Delhi. There are so many places to visit in Delhi which are of great tradition value. Delhi has also been the center of power for many great kingdoms of old India. Some of the other famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Red Fort, Qutb Minar (Tallest brick tower with balconies in the world), Jama Masjid, India Gate, Lotus Temple and many others. The city also has many markets which are busy throughout the year.


From the present capital of India you will then move to the earlier capital of India during the Mughal era, Agra. The city is a great tourist destination because of the timeless beauty called the Taj Mahal. This symbol of love is one of the seven wonders of the modern world. Every year thousands of international tourists visit Agra to see this great architectural beauty. Agra also has the Agra Fort, Mughal Garden, Tomb of Akbar, Itmad-Ud-Daulah's Mausoleum and Fatehpur Sikri. All these monuments have some of the most amazing craftsmanship done on them. They also demonstrate the love the Mughal Emperors towards art and culture.


After the beautiful city of Agra, the next stop of the Golden Triangle Tour is the pink city of Rajasthan called Jaipur. The city has a rich history and has great heritage sights. The unshakable forts, lavish palaces and luxurious havellis are there to tell the visitors about the royal lifestyle of the kings who ruled in the past. There are also many wonderful temples to visit in Jaipur. One can visit Jaigarh Fort, Nahargarh Fort, City Palace, Hawa Mahal (Palace of Wind), Jantar Mantar and Laxmi Narayan Temple.


All three cities on this tour are great tourist attractions as each has something special for its visitors. The holidays spent on this tour will be some of the most memorable holidays of your life. You can explore the heritage and cultural of incredible India.


The article describes you the features of golden triangle tours. In incredible India that's the great way to benefit from the India tours.

Add A Comment: